Events

Events

from
to
query
 
#Event 
1
Fri, Jan 03 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Irish Playwright Pub, Miami Beach, FL, USA
2
Tue, Jan 07 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Ted's Hideaway, Miami Beach, FL, USA
3
Fri, Jan 10 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
The Cabaret, Miami Beach, FL, USA
4
Sat, Jan 11 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
The Cabaret, Miami Beach, FL, USA
5
Sat, Feb 15 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Ted's Hideaway, Miami Beach, FL, USA
6
Mon, Feb 17 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
The Cabaret, Miami Beach, FL, USA
7
Tue, Feb 18 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Studio Lounge & Grille, Miami Beach, FL, USA
8
Wed, Feb 19 2014
10:00 AM - 03:00 AM
KILL YOUR IDOL, Miami Beach, FL, United States
9
Thu, Feb 20 2014
10:00 PM - 03:00 AM
The Shelley Bar & Hookah Lounge, Miami Beach, FL, United States
10
Fri, Feb 21 2014
10:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Studio Lounge & Grille, Miami Beach, FL, USA

party crowd's Facebook Fan Appreciation Promotion!

Win an iPad Mini + Retina Display!
Sorry, this raffle is already over.
Released: Friday, March 14, 2014!
Get an email alert when we release a party for just the DAY you want to party!
Miami Beach Party Crowd. Party Like a ROCKSTAR on South Beach!

join mailing list

Looking for an amazing nightlife experience on South Beach, Miami?
Look no further, join the Party Crowd today & party in the company of friends!
1 Ticket. 3 Parties. 10 PM - 5AM. EVERY DAY!
A Pre-Party. A Dance Party. An After Party. ALL NIGHT PARTY.
The best nightclubs, danceclubs, bars, lounges & personal concierge service!
Stretch limo rides between party venues. And, drinks included!
Party like a ROCKSTAR in South Beach Miami, on a FIXED budget!
Share with Friends. Earn FREE Party Rewards! Miami Beach Party Crowd. Party like a ROCKSTAR on South Beach.
PARTY LIKE A ROCKSTAR!
Call Toll Free: +1 (888) 380-6707
 
The Crowd @ FacebookThe Crowd @ TwitterThe Crowd Blog